Our Designers

About Us / Our Designers

Metropolitan is proud to introduce to you our team of professional designers whose experience, creativity and ingenuity are unparalleled in the industry. All of our salespeople are salaried, non-commissioned employees.

Showrooms

Norwood  |  Watertown  |  Natick  |  Wakefield  |  Stone Sales

Norwood Showroom

Jennifer Billotte

jbillotte@metcabinet.com
781-949-8935

“Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable, and easy to work with throughout the entire process. She understands the needs of the project, the builder/installer, and the desires of the customer. From project inception to final follow through, I found her involvement, technical expertise, and customer service top notch.” – Contractor

Jennifer Gardner

jgardner@metcabinet.com
781-949-8943

“As a business owner & general contractor, I always recommend Jen to my clients.  I can always rely on Jen’s professionalism, patience, and attention to detail with designs.” – Contractor

Cynthia Gleason

cgleason@metcabinet.com
781-949-8976

“Cynthia’s work ethic, personal integrity, character and the respect that she has for her customers is outstanding. What we appreciated most about Cynthia is her enthusiastic willingness to help and her communicative skills; especially, her ability to listen and understand.” – Homeowner

Janet Hesselschwerdt

janet@metcabinet.com
781-949-8925

“I work for a luxury builder in Massachusetts and have had the fortune to work with Janet for several years. She transforms any space, no matter how big or small, into our clients dream kitchens & bathrooms. I come in contact with many vendors and designers, but none as professional or brilliant at design as Janet.” – Builder

Marie Kennedy

mkennedy@metcabinet.com
781-949-8934

Marie Kennedy was always helpful and cheerful and took care of any issues when they happened. She made a great, workable and lovely design for our kitchen.” – Homeowner

Ellen McGovern

emcgovern@metcabinet.com
781-949-8970

POV: Cabinets are like permanent furniture for your home, so it’s important that we explore every option to create your dream kitchen.

Ana Nunes

anunes@metcabinet.com
781-949-8973

“I had the pleasure of working with Ana on my kitchen and master bath projects. She was not only a knowledgeable resource, but she also worked continuously to provide options and suggestions that would not only meet our budget but also our deadline.  I would definitely recommend Ana without any hesitation.” – Homeowner

Ron Rowell

rrowell@metcabinet.com
781-949-8932

“I used Ron for a kitchen design over 12 years ago, and I have since gone back to him with clients and send referrals as often as possible. He’s creative, easy to work with and very professional.” – Interior Designer

Watertown Showroom

John Stack

jstack@metcabinet.com
781-949-8952

POV: I love starting from scratch with my clients, and creating a functional kitchen design using their input.

Bob Menard

bmenard@metcabinet.com
781-949-8959

POV: My primary goal is to provide every customer with an excellent experience from initial consultation to project completion.

Beth Rodgers

brodgers@metcabinet.com
781-949-8955

“Beth is an extraordinary designer. She walked us through every step of the journey with skill, kindness and utmost professionalism.”                    – Homeowner

Natick Showroom

Shane Selby

sselby@metcabinet.com
781-949-8994

POV: I want my clients to be able to trust my input and know that any decisions made will be in their best interest.

Tracy Street

tstreet@metcabinet.com
781-949-8995

“Tracey was a huge help to us. We had an idea of what we wanted and she made it come to life even better than we imagined. It is the details that make the job and she was invaluable to us in this respect.”  – Homeowner

Jennifer Stuart

jstuart@metcabinet.com
781-949-8996

“Jennifer was incredible to work with start to finish. She by far exceeded my expectations, mainly because she focused on possibilities not obstacles.  Jennifer took my vision and made it work beyond belief.” – Homeowner

Wakefield Showroom

Nancy Scialdone

nscialdone@metcabinet.com
781-949-8924

“From inception to completion, working with Nancy was a pleasure because of her good nature and humor. Her knowledge and expertise insured that the project not only met all my design criteria for a beautiful kitchen, but my client’s wishes.”        – Interior Designer

Stone Sales

Brian Spellman

VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF STONE OPERATIONS

bspellman@metcabinet.com
781-949-8918

“I had the pleasure of working with Brian while we were renovating our kitchen and mudroom. He was helpful, professional and very responsive to our questions. I highly recommend working with Brian.” – Homeowner

Christopher Habib

STONE SALES SPECIALIST

chabib@metcabinet.com
781-949-8972

“Chris truly went above and beyond to help us find granite that fit our design.” – Homeowner

Bridget O'Neil

STONE SALES SPECIALIST

boneil@metcabinet.com
781-949-8922

“I especially enjoy working with Bridget, who has consistently delivered outstanding results for my clients on a timely basis. If you are thinking about a kitchen remodel, do yourself a favor and call Bridget.” – Interior Designer

Will Sheehan

STONE SALES SPECIALIST

wsheehan@metcabinet.com
781-949-8919

“I recently worked with Will who was extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and patient throughout the entire process.” – Homeowner

The folks at Metropolitan from the front desk, designers, department specialists and installers are helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Their follow-up is great and the quality of their work and finished product is exceptional.

http://metcabinet.com/about-us/our-designers/