Our Designers

About Us / Our Designers

Metropolitan is proud to introduce to you our team of professional designers whose experience, creativity and ingenuity are unparalleled in the industry. All of our salespeople are salaried, non-commissioned employees.

Design Studios

Norwood  |  Watertown  |  Natick  |  Wakefield  |  Stone Sales

Norwood Design Studio

Jennifer Billotte

jbillotte@metcabinet.com
781-949-8935

“Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable, and easy to work with throughout the entire process. She understands the needs of the project, the builder/installer, and the desires of the customer. From project inception to final follow through, I found her involvement, technical expertise, and customer service top notch.” – Contractor

Vanessa Dunaway

vdunaway@metcabinet.com
781-949-8965

“Vanessa brought creative solutions to a large renovation project we worked on together.  She was patient, helpful  and always followed up quickly as we worked through the many important details – and challenges – a high end kitchen project typically offers.” – Contractor

Jennifer Gardner

jgardner@metcabinet.com
781-949-8943

“As a business owner & general contractor, I always recommend Jen to my clients.  I can always rely on Jen’s professionalism, patience, and attention to detail with designs.” – Contractor

Cynthia Gleason

cgleason@metcabinet.com
781-949-8976

“Cynthia’s work ethic, personal integrity, character and the respect that she has for her customers is outstanding. What we appreciated most about Cynthia is her enthusiastic willingness to help and her communicative skills; especially, her ability to listen and understand.” – Homeowner

Marie Kennedy

mkennedy@metcabinet.com
781-949-8934

Marie Kennedy was always helpful and cheerful and took care of any issues when they happened. She made a great, workable and lovely design for our kitchen.” – Homeowner

Kathy Gibbs-Magee

kmagee@metcabinet.com
781-949-8963

“Kathy designed our office and master bath and things went so well we had her design our kitchen, too!  Each had its own unique challenges regarding space, functionality and aesthetics.  She was able to deliver on time and on budget.  Everything looked beautiful and we love our kitchen.” – Homeowner/Contractor

Thomas Mahoney

tmahoney@metcabinet.com
781-949-8979

Tom’s creativity and attention to detail is what sets him apart. He spends a great amount of time with his clients making sure his kitchen and bath designs fit their lifestyle.” – Interior Designer

Ellen McGovern

emcgovern@metcabinet.com
781-949-8970

POV: Cabinets are like permanent furniture for your home, so it’s important that we explore every option to create your dream kitchen

Ana Nunes

anunes@metcabinet.com
781-949-8973

“I had the pleasure of working with Ana on my kitchen and master bath projects. She was not only a knowledgeable resource, but she also worked continuously to provide options and suggestions that would not only meet our budget but also our deadline.  I would definitely recommend Ana without any hesitation.” – Homeowner

Ron Rowell

rrowell@metcabinet.com
781-949-8932

“I used Ron for a kitchen design over 12 years ago, and I have since gone back to him with clients and send referrals as often as possible. He’s creative, easy to work with and very professional.” – Interior Designer

Watertown Design Studio

Beth Rodgers

brodgers@metcabinet.com
781-949-8955

“Beth is an extraordinary designer. She walked us through every step of the journey with skill, kindness and utmost professionalism.”                    – Homeowner

John Stack

jstack@metcabinet.com
781-949-8952

POV: I love starting from scratch with my clients, and creating a functional kitchen design using their input.

Natick Design Studio

Shane Selby

sselby@metcabinet.com
781-949-8994

“Shane was great to work with for our full kitchen remodel (ripped to the studs). Shane is personable and knowledgeable and helped us through every step of a typically stressful process, including design and finishing touches.” – Homeowner

Tracy Street

tstreet@metcabinet.com
781-949-8995

“Tracey was a huge help to us. We had an idea of what we wanted and she made it come to life even better than we imagined. It is the details that make the job and she was invaluable to us in this respect.”  – Homeowner

Jennifer Stuart

jstuart@metcabinet.com
781-949-8996

“Jennifer was incredible to work with start to finish. She by far exceeded my expectations, mainly because she focused on possibilities not obstacles.  Jennifer took my vision and made it work beyond belief.” – Homeowner

Wakefield Design Studio

Nancy Scialdone

nscialdone@metcabinet.com
781-949-8924

“From inception to completion, working with Nancy was a pleasure because of her good nature and humor. Her knowledge and expertise insured that the project not only met all my design criteria for a beautiful kitchen, but my client’s wishes, as well.”        – Interior Designer

Cicely Hall

chall@metcabinet.com
781-949-8967

“Cicely is a wonderful designer with great taste and lots of knowledge. She communicated everything to my contractor in such an amazing manner and cared so much about getting me my dream kitchen. Her patience and timeliness were much appreciated.”        – Homeowner

Stone Sales

Brian Spellman

VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF STONE OPERATIONS

bspellman@metcabinet.com
781-949-8918

“I had the pleasure of working with Brian while we were renovating our kitchen and mudroom. He was helpful, professional and very responsive to our questions. I highly recommend working with Brian.” – Homeowner

Bridget O'Neil

STONE SALES SPECIALIST

boneil@metcabinet.com
781-949-8922

“I especially enjoy working with Bridget, who has consistently delivered outstanding results for my clients on a timely basis. If you are thinking about a kitchen remodel, do yourself a favor and call Bridget.” – Interior Designer

Will Sheehan

STONE SPECIALIST

wsheehan@metcabinet.com
781-949-8919

“I recently worked with Will who was extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and patient throughout the entire process.” – Homeowner

The folks at Metropolitan from the front desk, designers, department specialists and installers are helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Their follow-up is great and the quality of their work and finished product is exceptional.

http://metcabinet.com/about-us/our-designers/